The Roastery

PO Box 548

10855 Engle Rd., Vandalia, OH 45377

(937)890-6401

 

President: Henry Dean  

henryd@bostonstoker.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Laura Dean-Barbosa  

laurad@bostonstoker.com

 

Assistant Treasurer: Sally Dean  

sallyd@bostonstoker.com

 

Wholesale Support: Courtney Ducceschi

courtneyd@bostonstoker.com

 

Retail Support/HR: Lori Rose

lorir@bostonstoker.com

 

Roastery Manager: Jesse Blair

 

ROASTERY HOURS:

Monday-Friday:  8:00am-4:30pm

 

Interested in taking a tour?  Give us a call to set up an appointment!

 

For available job postings click here.

Human Resources:  hr@bostonstoker.com 

General Inquiries:  customerservice@bostonstoker.com

Wholesale:  wholesale@bostonstoker.com